Introduction

Hi guys,

So I have wanted to start a blog for ages, all my friends have straight, after we learnt about them in school. And yes i am a teenage girl, which can be hard. As we have a lot of expectations and discrimination. Although i am thankful that we can vote and we have rights so thank you suffragettes. But as girls we have expectations from both men and other women, we are expected to live by society’s expectations. We should look like models and we should be able to fit into clothing that i wore when i was a kid. But hey i mean if i got to choose what gender i wanted to be it would be a girl. So I’m sorry I’m rambling on, this blog will be about whatever i feel like writing about. Food, books, school, world issues. You can comment down below anything you want to say and be honest. I hope you enjoy my blog

xx

Leave a comment